Customer Reviews

Sean Hayden

five stars

(3 weeks ago)

Julie was great coming up with a kitchen design, that was functional but also looked sleek. We love our kitchen and have had lots of complements. I would highly recommend Crown kitchens!

Andy Phillips

five stars

(3 weeks ago)

Julie and her team helped to create our dream kitchen. Their experience in design was fabulous and they really made sure that our ideas would actually work in a practical kitchen. The units supplied were fitted with great care, and the granite worktops set the whole off perfectly. I am delighted and would recommend anyone considering a quality kitchen at a fair price to consider Crown Kitchens of Dorking!

David Africa

five stars

(1 month ago)

A wonderful experience from start to finish. Julie and her design team are excellent and guided us in the right direction - offering options and alternatives every step of the way. I would highly recommend Crown Kitchens as Julie has a Interior designer qualification as well and this helped blend our colour schemes together. We liked the quality and design and appointed Julie to do likewise in our master bedroom and we are delighted with the finish. Highly recommended 10/10.

Phil Withers

five stars

(1 month ago)

Julie at Crown was superb. She listened to our ideas and our limited budget, gave great advice and design during our difficult build project. We are so thrilled with the final product. Couldn't fault them on service or product. Highly recommend them and will definitely use them again in the future!

David Slann

five stars

(2 months ago)

We recently had a kitchen fitted by crown, Julie was brilliant at helping us with the plan and appliances giving us everything we had asked for.

The fitting went very smoothly.
We would recommend Crown kitchens at Dorking for good service and a great kitchen.


Mark Sheehan

five stars

(2 months ago)

We bought a Rotpunkt kitchen from Crown and had a fantastic experience throughout. Julie designed the kitchen and team were very helpful throughout. Thanks.

Michael White

five stars

(5 months ago)

First class from the first time we first met with Julie and her team. Great design and execution and the price cannot be bettered. We are delighted. So much so that my son asked them to install a kitchen for him in Bristol! So, we would not hesitate to recommend Crown to anyone looking for a great kitchen with excellent follow up and design at a very fair price. Of course if we ever require a new kitchen Crown will be the only port of call.

David Leggett

five stars

(5 months ago)

After visiting numerous kitchen showrooms, we decided that our new kitchen would be supplied by Crown Kitchens in Dorking. They were extremely patient throughout the design process and managed to incorporate all of our lengthy wish list. We ordered a German Rotpunkt kitchen, which was delivered on time and has proven to be every bit as good as we hoped it would be. Nothing has been too much trouble for them, one unit, that was slightly damaged in transit was replaced without question and the whole process from start to finish has been entirely painless from a customer's perspective. I would like to thank Julie, Peter and their professional team for giving us the kitchen of our dreams and would recommend them without hesitation.

James Lanzon

five stars

(5 months ago)

We decided on Crown Kitchens Dorking, after visiting so many other kitchen stores, because Julie's design was so much better than the others. The whole process from start to finish was on time and on budget and we have ended up with a sparkling, modern and beautiful kitchen. Everything from design to delivery to installation was done to a really high standard.

Website powered by BT